Will Tim Get Fired?

 

“Craig, may I have some of that coffee? Here is the extra house key that
I had. I would not blame you for firing me. I was stupid and drunk!”
Tim accepted the coffee from Howard as he gave the key to Craig.

Craig spoke in a very controlled voice “Tim, we aren’t going to talk now
but we will later. Tim, I will pay what I owe you now. Any other keys
to my property in your possession, I want returned today.”

“Yes Craig,  before noon I am going home if you need me. I have no idea where
Mark’s vehicle is.”

Craig closed the door after Tim shaking his head, he asked “Why
Howard, what were they thinking?”

Leave a Reply

